Massive thanks to Angie, Theo and all the Tycoons staff for such a great weekend. The service was amazing and love the feeling that your part of the family. Will definitely be back.

6 months ago on   Google  Google

Nicky Dungate

5/5

+ Friendly owners , simplicity , perfect location ,clean rooms and a comfortable stay.

 

 Nothing everything was good I will definitely book again

10 months ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Dina

10/10

+ Friendly staff right from the start. Great Friday BBQ Well positioned for sight seeing and restaurants.

6 months ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Kevin

8.8/10

+ everything was great. thank you Anjie and staff.

– there is no such

5 months ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Stella

9.6/10

Location was great. 10 minutes from the beach. Everything was easily accessible. Angie was great!!!

5 months ago on   Expedia.com  Expedia.com

Expedia reviewer

5.0/5.0

Have been friends with Angie, Theo and Alki for the past 5 years and have never been treated so well. Unfortunately due to the drunken ramblings of another guest it has not been portrayed in this way. The locals are what makes this place and make everyone feel welcome… I suggest this person goes back to Butlins where they will feel more at home!!!

6 months ago on   Google  Google

Sandrs

5/5

What an Amazing family run place, this is our 3rd visit here and we love it.. Food is amazing and portion size is just wow!!! Very clean!!

8 months ago on   Google  Google

Sonya Elliott

5/5

We really enjoyed our stay rooms were cleaned every day and beds made

7 months ago on   Expedia.com  Expedia.com

Expedia reviewer

5.0/5.0

+ Location and cleanliness and all needed to make food ourselves .

– The room is quite used, couple of outlets not working, otherwise it is all ok

4 months ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Uladzimir

8.8/10

Arrived on my own for my daughter’s wedding . I was totally looked after by these lovely people . Lovely rooms . Lovely pool but most of all fantastic owners and staff . Will definitely be revisiting. Class place

8 months ago on   Google  Google

Tony Newall

5/5

Really nice accommodation with lovely staff not luxury but very comfortable will be back

a year ago on   Expedia.com  Expedia.com

Expedia reviewer

4.0/5.0

+ An apart hotel just 5-7 min walk from the sea, in a quiet area of the city. The bar on the ground floor provides all you need to relax after a hard day 🙂

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Alexander

9.2/10

+ THE OWNERS OF THE TYCOON WHERE JUST GREAT HAS WAS THE BAR STAFF ,I WAS TYCOON FOR 10 DAY AND FOR THE PRICE I PAID £415 FOR 10 DAY YOU CANT BEAT THAT ,WILL BACK NEXT YEAR.

 

 TYCOON WAS JUST GREAT

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Tony Newall

10/10

This was at least our 5th stay. We have tried upmarket hotels and expensive apartments in Limassol and we always end up having our last night here. Then we wish we had just booked the whole trip there instead. Feels like a second home. Special people and a special place for us and the location is 100 times better than being near the Marina for shops, bars and restaurants.

a year ago on   Google  Google

Nicky Matt Williams

5/5

+ Family run, friendly, value for money with good location set back form the noisy beach road. Plenty of restaurants and bars around. Clean and always made to feel welcome by Theo and Angie.

 

 Parking was on the verge opposite. Needs a bit of TLC, but didn’t bother me at this priice.

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Verified Guest

8.8/10

Great place with affordable prices, nice pool, food and drinks served and lovely people running the place. Clean rooms and great roomservice… I’ll be back 😉

a year ago on   Google  Google

Chris

5/5

+ I appreciate the barbecue evening very cheap and very friendly.

 

 Check in at 14.00 too late

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Alessandro

6.2/10

+ The Staff was great. Room has everyything what you need. Close to the sea.

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Verified Guest

9.2/10

+ Wonderful people, good location, a lot of bars and cafes around, there’s a bar at the hotel – food and drinks are great , good price and big portions. Every Friday – BBQ Karaoke party.

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Aleksandra

9.2/10

+ Spotless place with amazing owners and staff who went above expectations to make our stay just perfect! The food was excellent, from breakfast and snacks to fab …

 

 First place I can honestly say there was nothing to complain about

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Anita

10/10

+ we had an excellent stay and the staff are fantastic , the apartment was great and we could not have picked a better place to stay , over all very pleased with …

 

 Nothing all was great

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Verified Guest

10/10

+ The apartment was very good, the room was big and the kitchen with everything you need. I enjoyed my stay a lot. When I return to Limassol I will definitely stay at this accommodation again.

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

I

10/10

+ The location is awesome and the people running the place very friendly and will do what it needs in order to make you feel comfortable. Angie, Theo and so were great with me and made me feel as part of their fam. The room was always …

a year ago on   Booking.com  Booking.com

Radu

10/10

The hotel is located right in the centre of the tourist area in Limassol. It is within walking distance to the beach and also local bars,clubs and restaurants. Great, friendly staff, who made us feel right at home.

a year ago on   Expedia.com  Expedia.com

Expedia Reviewer

4.0/5.0

Nice friendly family of staff with nice bar with excellent food and drink at very reasonable price Good position with nice pool. Will stay again.

2 years ago on   Expedia.com  Expedia.com

Expedia Reviewer

5.0/5.0

Really good value stay with friends. Angie even booked our bus ride to Nicosia, so altogether a very nice experience.Good location

3 years ago on   Hotels.com  Hotels.com

Hotels.com Reviewer

4.0/5.0

A very friendly homely and clean hotel, Angie, Theo and the staff made us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The food cooked by Andy was excellent and well presented. The housekeeper, Yvonne, is the orical of local knowledge.

3 years ago on   Expedia.com  Expedia.com

Expedia Reviewer

4.0/5.0

Everybody we had the pleasure of meeting was so friendly and welcoming. They take the time to get to know you and you automatically feel comfortable with them, the hotel has everything you need and the food is fab! I would come back to Cyprus purely for this place and the people!

2 years ago on   Expedia.com  Expedia.com

Expedia Reviewer

5.0/5.0

Tycoon is located few hundred metres from one of the main streets leading to the center of Limassol (which is quite far – best to take the bus). Apartment was just right for our needs – large enough, with a small balcony. Comfortable bed, …

a year ago on   Hotels.com  Hotels.com

Hotels.com Reviewer

4.0/5.0

Theo and ang . Wow what an honour to have stayed in there premises for three months . Made to feel like it was home from home . Miss u all guys. Martin . If u want a quality place to stay in limassol TYCOONS IS THE PLACE 10 OUT OF 10

5 years ago on   Google  Google

Martin Mason

5/5