Tycoon Holiday Apartments – Reviews

|

Legendary Bar with a Warm Welcome

★★★★★

May 19′

After spending five days here I can honestly say this is one of the friendliest bars I’ve been to, great food and the rooms reasonably priced for a central location. It has a pool and has a number of niteclubs in the vicinity. It’s just up from the coastal road making it easier to find your way back to.
|

Excellent in Every Way

★★★★★

September 18′

Friendly staff, hospitable (even invited to join a wedding!), comfortable room, spacious, clean, late check out at 12, parking over the road was safe and easy, short walk to beach and restaurants, about 7km from city centre, easy by bus or car. Bathroom was fine, aircon was good, small but OK pool. Happy to recommend to others.
|

ULADZIMIR

8.8/10

4 Months Ago

+ Location and cleanliness and all needed to make food ourselves .

The room is quite used, couple of outlets not working, otherwise it is all ok
|

SANDRS

5/5

6 Months Ago

Have been friends with Angie, Theo and Alki for the past 5 years and have never been treated so well. Unfortunately due to the drunken ramblings of another guest it has not been portrayed in this way. The locals are what makes this place and make everyone feel welcome… I suggest this person goes back to Butlins where they will feel more at home!!!

|

VERIFIED GUEST

9.2/10

11 Months Ago

+ The Staff was great. Room has everyything what you need. Close to the sea.

|

Absolutely Brilliant!

★★★★★

May 19′

Myself & husband visited for food & drinks to order from the list of sandwhiches. Well they was absolutely delicious. I am definitely coming back again as we had a warm welcome from the short haired blonde lady behind the bar & the food was fab. Great atmosphere also. 😁
|

Lovely Little Place

★★★★

September 18′

I previous wrote a bad review about here but how wrong was I
The place is lovely family run with a lovely atmosphere Good rooms good food and great bar and pool area Angie is such a lovely host with a very kind heart.
|

EXPEDIA REVIEWER

5/5

5 Months Ago

Location was great. 10 minutes from the beach. Everything was easily accessible. Angie was great!!!

|

DINA

10/10

6 Months Ago

+ Friendly owners , simplicity , perfect location ,clean rooms and a comfortable stay.

 Nothing everything was good I will definitely book again

|

EXPEDIA REVIEWER

5/5

7 Months Ago

We really enjoyed our stay rooms were cleaned every day and beds made
|

EXPEDIA REVIEWER

4/5

11 Months Ago

Really nice accommodation with lovely staff not luxury but very comfortable will be back
|

Mrs Hayley Hey

★★★★★

March 19′

Was a very friendly place to stay. Where made to feel very welcome by all the staff how worked there. Spotless room very well looked after cleaning was kept up for all are stay. Excellent Food.Great pool on site with it been enclosed was great to keep eye on kids.Was in great local to beach and shops on sea front.We ask to hire car when we got there staff told us where the best place to go was and where to go sight seeing even give us map and directions.Can’t wait to go back !!!!
|

Family Wedding Holiday

★★★★★

August 18′

If your gonna go to limassol I would highly recommend the tycoon apartments family run business they make you feel like your part of their family couldn’t do enough for us. Very clean and a good menu great food value for money
|

STELLA

9.6/10

5 Months Ago

+ everything was great. thank you Anjie and staff.

– there is no such

|

KEVIN

8.8/10

6 Months Ago

+ Friendly staff right from the start. Great Friday BBQ Well positioned for sight seeing and restaurants.

|

TONY NEWALL

8.8/10

8 Months Ago

Arrived on my own for my daughter’s wedding . I was totally looked after by these lovely people . Lovely rooms . Lovely pool but most of all fantastic owners and staff . Will definitely be revisiting. Class place
|

Great place!

★★★★★

November 18′

We didn’t stay here but it was near the apartment we were staying. It quickly became our “go to” bar due to the friendliness of the owner and the locals. When we were moaning about our apartment not having a swimming pool or a decent one nearby, Theo (the owner) said we could use his! Seriously such a gem of a place, fab food too! Would definitely recommend.
|

Fantastic 2 Week Stay, The Welsh Lot From Aberdare

★★★★★

August 18′

Lovely family run hotel, Nice location, good size rooms, great pool, excellent food and a great bar. The owners Theo, Angie and son, also the staff were brilliant hosts and would go out of their way to help us. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Would definitely book this hotel if going back to Limassol.
|

NICKY DUNGATE

5/5

6 Months Ago

Massive thanks to Angie, Theo and all the Tycoons staff for such a great weekend. The service was amazing and love the feeling that your part of the family. Will definitely be back.
|

SONYA ELLIOT

5/5

8 Months Ago

What an Amazing family run place, this is our 3rd visit here and we love it.. Food is amazing and portion size is just wow!!! Very clean!!
|

ALEXANDER

9.2/10

11 Months Ago

+ An apart hotel just 5-7 min walk from the sea, in a quiet area of the city. The bar on the ground floor provides all you need to relax after a hard day 🙂